Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
15

This is a test of the Sacred Images Project podcast

this is only a test
15

No one under the age of 50 will get that joke.

Here’s me trying my first direct-to-substack video, using the built-in podcasting thing. The full podcasts will be for the paid subscribers, but we’ll see about doing little short clips and things that will be available for everyone.

If this fuzzy resolution is the best my computer camera will do - I’ll have to try it in good daylight - I’ll probably switch to my phone or even my old digital camera. And I’ve got a microphone and headphones that might give us better sound. But we’ll try all the things and see how it goes.

So, I’m kind of excited about this. Stay tuned for actual podcasts!

(As soon as I figure out how to do it.)

15 Comments
The Sacred Images Project
The Sacred Images Podcast
Christian life, thought, history and culture through the lens of the first 1200 years of sacred art.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Hilary White